Episode 1 Back Up

I did a lot of work on revising Episode1, and frankly I felt really good about how it was turning out, and then realized that I had entered revision hell.  As a budding author I am just now discovering this place, but I am sure those of you with more experience know it well.  I would have revised that thing likely for years before finally posting it, so I threw out the new draft and just re-posted it in its original form.  I decided it’s better to be embarrassed of limited ability for now so I can be proud when I see the progress I make years down the road.
Ah, the growing pains.

Leave a Reply

